top of page

Executive Board

Executive Board 2023-2024

President — Sara Cory
VP Activities
 — Amy Dohmen

VP Fundraising — Elissa Hamill
Secretary — Melanie Gibbons
Treasurer — Corey Comer
Members-At-Large — Lindsey Cottrell, Christy Hinton, Chris Olson

Committee Chairs

Baker's Card — Brianna Lyness

Band-Aid — Sara Cory
Band Camp Celebration — Erin Ward and Jenny Schlosser
Chaperones — Neil Hamill
Chick-Fil-A — OPEN
Concert Receptions —
CWS/TDA Concessions — 
Directory — Christy Hinton
Email Communication — Brian Lhamon
End of Season Celebration — Erin Ward and Jenny Schlosser
HyVee Coupon Books — OPEN

Jr. Wildcat Band — Erin Ward, Jenny Schlosser, and Elissa Hamill
March-A-Thon —  
Marketing/Donations — Elissa Hamill
MS Solo/Ensemble Concessions — n/a
NSBA Decorating — Heather Berry
Photography — Brian Lhamon
Pit Crew/Millard Days Parade — 
Pizza Hut — 
Recruiting Concert — Executive Board
Senior Recognition — 
Spirit Wear — Sara Cory
Trip Coordinator — 
Uniforms — Jenny Schlosser
Website — Anna Maroon
Wildcat Classic — Erin Ward and Elissa Hamill

bottom of page